I Know The Bible Is Right Ministry 2014
Online Church Prayer Line Schedule~ 916-233-2999 A-C 552262#
HomeWallofPrayerAboutUsContactUsChatRoomGuestbook

church.jpg

Mission ~ We are a Church Focused on Prayer & Ministry

Upreach (Our Relationship with God)
Downreach (God's Relationship with Us)
Inreach (Our Relationship with Believers)
Outreach (Our Relationship with Unbelievers)

Church Conference Prayer Line

Live Via Telephone ~ Intercessory Prayer Warriors ~ Spoken Word ~ Fellowship ~ Global Outreach
Call 916-233-2999 Access code 552262#
This is not a toll free #.
 Go to Schedule for Times and Programs.
Primary Language is English

Pastor Glen Johnson
First Lady /Secretary/Evg. Beverly Johnson
Secretary/Evg. Joy Anderson

Time Zone

SUN

MON

TUES

WED

THURS

FRI

SAT

11 am PST

Mid. MST

1 am CST

2 am EST

             

Mid. PST

1 am MST

2 am CST

3 am EST

             

1 am PST

2 am MST

3 am CST

4 am
EST

             

2 am PST

3 am MST

4 am CST

5 am
EST

             

3 am PST

4 am MST

5 am CST

6 am
EST

 

PRAYER

Miss.
Lesa
Fairman

PRAYER

Miss.
Lesa
Fairman

PRAYER

Evg.
Joy
Anderson

PRAYER

Evg.
Deborah
Morrison

PRAYER

Evg.
Deborah
Morrison

PRAYER

Miss.
Gayle
Drinks

4 am PST

5 am MST

6 am CST

7 am
EST

 

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER
Min.
Demina
Stewart

5 am PST

6 am MST

7 am CST

8 am
EST

 

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PRAYER

Evg.
Virginia
Heights

PASTOR
CARVEL
COLLINS
PHI., PA

6 am PST

7 am MST

8 am CST

9 am
EST

 

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Evg.
Joy
Anderson
Sis.
Vermillion
Heard - EOS

7 am PST

8 am MST

9 am CST

10am
EST

 

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

Lady
Michelle
Taylor

PRAYER

EVG.
Joy
Anderson

8 am PST

9 am MST

10am CST

11am
EST

 

PRAYER

Miss.
Gayle
Drinks

PRAYER

Miss.
Gayle
Drinks

PRAYER

Miss.
Gayle
Drinks

PRAYER

Miss.
Gayle
Drinks

PRAYER

Miss.
Gayle
Drinks

PRAYER

EVG.
Joy
Anderson

9am PST

10am MST

11am CST

Noon EST

 

Daily
Word
Pastor
Glen
Johnson

Daily
Word
Pastor
Glen
Johnson

Daily
Word
Pastor
Glen
Johnson

Daily
Word
Pastor
Glen
Johnson

Daily
Word
Pastor
Glen
Johnson

CORPORATE
PRAYER

10am PST

11am MST

Noon CST

1 pm EST

 

PRAYER

Evg.
Joy
Anderson

PRAYER

Lady
Beverly
Johnson

PRAYER

Evg.
Joy
Anderson

PRAYER

Lady
Beverly
Johnson

PRAYER

Evg.
Joy
 Anderson

 

11am PST

Noon MST

1 pm CST

2 pm
EST

             

Noon PST

1 pm MST

2 pm CST

3 pm
EST

             

1 pm PST

2 pm MST

3 pm CST

4 pm
EST

             

2 pm PST

3 pm MST

4 pm CST

5 pm
EST

 

PRAYER

Sis
Sheena
Thomas

PRAYER

Sis
Sheena
Thomas

PRAYER

Sis
Sheena
Thomas

     

3 pm PST

4 pm MST

5 pm CST

6 pm EST

     

REFRESHING
MY SISTER'S
HEART/

Evg.
Deborah
Morrison

     

4 pm PST

5 pm MST

6 pm CST

7 pm
EST

 

LOVE &
COMPASSION
OUTREACH/
Evg.
Virginia
Heights

         

5 pm PST

6 pm MST

7 pm CST

8 pm
EST

 

CHURCH
ROLL
CALL/
Evg Joy
Anderson

Kid’s Night

Story Telling/
Evg. Virginia
Heights

       

6 pm PST

7 pm MST

8 pm CST

9 pm
EST

Sunday
Service

CHURCH
ROLL
CALL/
Evg Joy
Anderson

PASTOR
CARVEL
COLLINS
PHI., PA

WORD
ON FIRE/
Evg Virginia
Heights
Min Ardrell
Green
Evg Joy
Anderson

LIFE'S
HEALING
CHOICES/
Lady Beverly
Johnson

Friday Night Bible Study
Pastor Glen Johnson

 

7 pm PST

8 pm MST

9 pm CST

10 pm
EST

   

PASTOR
CARVEL
COLLINS
PHI., PA

WORD
ON FIRE/
Evg Virginia
Heights
Min Ardrell
Green
Evg Joy
Anderson

LIFE'S
HEALING
CHOICES/
Lady Beverly
Johnson

PASTOR
GLEN
JOHNSON
DALLAS,
TEXAS

 

8 pm PST

9 pm MST

10 pm CST

11 pm
EST

       

PRAYER

Evg Denounicia
White

   

9 pm PST

10 pm MST

11 pm CST

Mid.
EST

             

10 pm PST

11 pm MST

Mid. CST

1 am
EST